Roger Eddy

Mr. Roger Eddy

Executive Director
Illinois Association of School Boards


Mr. Lance L. Melton

Vice Chair
Executive Director
Montana School Boards Association

John Spatz

Mr. John Spatz

Executive Director
Nebraska Association of School Boards

Dr John Heim

Dr. John Heim

Executive Director
Kansas Association of School Boards

Shawn Himes

Mr. Shawn Hime

Executive Director
Oklahoma State School Boards Association

Dr. Wade Pogany

Dr. Wade Pogany

Executive Director
Associated School Boards of South Dakota


Ms. Heather Dean

Associate Executive
Chief Operating Officer
National School Boards Association

Member Login

Username is your email.

Forgot both?

Program Administrator

Brokers' Risk is a managing general underwriter, reinsurance intermediary, and surplus lines broker. Since 1979, Brokers' Risk has been a leader in creating innovative insurance coverages.

School Leaders Risk Managment Association

155 North Wacker Drive, Suite 3700
Chicago, IL 60606-1731